Estranged
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780062653888
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 2.7, 1 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Ethan M. Aldridge., Ethan M. Aldridge|AUTHOR., & Ethan M. Aldridge|ILLUSTRATOR. (2018). Estranged . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ethan M. Aldridge, Ethan M. Aldridge|AUTHOR and Ethan M. Aldridge|ILLUSTRATOR. 2018. Estranged. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ethan M. Aldridge, Ethan M. Aldridge|AUTHOR and Ethan M. Aldridge|ILLUSTRATOR. Estranged HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Ethan M. Aldridge, Ethan M. Aldridge|AUTHOR, and Ethan M. Aldridge|ILLUSTRATOR. Estranged HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a389aaa-2211-c4ca-5dcb-5147d91e8c2c-eng
Full titleestranged
Authoraldridge ethan m
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-14 23:01:27PM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 02:02:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 8, 2024
Last UsedMay 18, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Ethan M. Aldridge
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062653888_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12509617
    [isbn] => 9780062653888
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Estranged
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 224
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ethan M. Aldridge
                    [artistFormal] => Aldridge, Ethan M.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Ethan M. Aldridge
                    [artistFormal] => Aldridge, Ethan M.
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Alternative Family
            [1] => Comics & Graphic Novels
            [2] => Family
            [3] => Fantasy
            [4] => Fantasy & Magic
            [5] => Juvenile Fiction
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 12509617
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with all the makings of a classic. Illustrated with over two-hundred pages of watercolor paintings, this epic graphic novel is perfect for fans of Amulet. Edmund and the Childe were swapped at birth. Now Edmund lives in secret as a changeling in the World Above, his fae powers hidden from his unsuspecting parents and his older sister, Alexis. The Childe lives among the fae in the World Below, where being a human makes him a curiosity at the royal palace. But when the cruel sorceress Hawthorne seizes the throne, the Childe and Edmund must unite on a dangerous quest to save both worlds-even if they're not sure which world they belong to.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12509617
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Estranged
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)