Instamom
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Kensington Books, 2021.
ISBN
9781496735362
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Syndetics Unbound

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Chantel Guertin., & Chantel Guertin|AUTHOR. (2021). Instamom . Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Chantel Guertin and Chantel Guertin|AUTHOR. 2021. Instamom. Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Chantel Guertin and Chantel Guertin|AUTHOR. Instamom Kensington Books, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Chantel Guertin, and Chantel Guertin|AUTHOR. Instamom Kensington Books, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID81b7e02f-8a1a-e932-cf5f-bf8f1820287c-eng
Full titleinstamom
Authorguertin chantel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-14 23:01:27PM
Last Indexed2024-06-18 01:28:35AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMar 27, 2023
Last UsedJun 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Chantel Guertin
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/csp_9781496735362_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14121102
    [isbn] => 9781496735362
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Instamom
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Chantel Guertin
                    [artistFormal] => Guertin, Chantel
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Romantic Comedy
            [4] => Women
        )

    [price] => 1.69
    [id] => 14121102
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From a beauty expert and TV personality who's no stranger to the social media lifestyle, comes a funny, sexy, emotionally compelling novel that looks at modern relationships, modern choices, and redefining-not to mention rebranding-your dreams, through the eyes of an Instagram influencer. Will appeal to fans of Kate Clayborn, Christina Lauren, and Sophia Kinsella.

In this #funny, #wise, #emotionally compelling look at modern love and finding your true path, a proudly kid-free influencer meets the ultimate #dealbreaker...

It's the influencer's golden rule: know your niche. Kit Kidding has found hers on Instagram, where she gets paid to promote brands and share expertly curated posts about her fun, fabulous, child-free life. Kit likes kids just fine, but she passionately believes that women who choose not to become mothers shouldn't have to face guilt. Or, judgement. Or, really hot chefs who turn out to be single dads.

Will MacGregor is aggravating, sexy, persistent, averse to social media, and definitely a bad idea. As soon as Kit learns his parenting status, she vows to put their scorching one-night stand behind her and move on. But, Will and Kit are thrown together on an Instagram campaign, and the more time she spends with him-and his whip-smart, eight-year-old daughter, Addie-the more difficult it is to stay away, much less sustain what Will so cleverly calls her "Resting Beach Face." Kit's picture-perfect career path is suddenly clashing with the possibility of a different future, messy, complicated, and real. Which life does she truly want? Will she have to re-invent herself? And, will love still be waiting by the time she figures it out?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14121102
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Kensington Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)